Read detailed information about Freida Pinto’s feature films by clicking on the titles listed below.

2013 Desert Dancer Elaheh
2013 Knight of Cups
2013 The Catastrophist Ines
2012 Trishna Trishna
2011 Black Gold Princess Leylah
2011 Immortals Phaedra
2011 Rise of the Planet of the Apes Caroline Aranha
2010 Miral Miral
2010 You Will Meet a Tall Dark Stranger Dia
2008 Slumdog Millionaire Latika